The 4Cs were first introduced to consumers in 1939 and are based on standards widely accepted by gemologists.  The 4Cs are color, cut, clarity and carat weight.  They are the basis to understanding diamond quality.


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.